Camera Club of the Year Competition

CCOTY 17/18 First round – Scenic 

We have now submitted our entries to the competition. Congratulations to Lynn Short, Manuel Fohler, John Dunn, Bruce Deacon and Richard Burn for taking the images selected by the panel.

You can view the images by following the CCOTY link under the Galleries menu on the club website.

We will be submitting an entry for the next round on a theme of Portrait soon, so you can be choosing now which of your images you will put forward to the panel.  Further details including dates for submission and a reminder of sizing etc to follow.