Contact Us

Please see our updated CONTACT US page


We welcome all new members, no matter whether you are a beginner or an experienced photographer. If you are considering joining the Bedford Camera Club you only need to turn up at one of our evening events, or call or email the Membership Secretary (see below)

Click on the name and your mail system will be initiated. You may have “to allow” this web page to initiate your email program.

Primary Contacts:

President – Bruce Deacon  *
Past-President – Cliff Harvey *
General Secretary – Vaughan Dean *
Treasurer – Jim Boud *

Other Contacts

External Competitions Secretary – John Dunn *
Internal Competitions Chair – Linda Swain * assisted by John Pegram *
Programme Secretary – Bruce Deacon *
Membership Secretary – John Dunn *
Refreshments – Moira McAneny
Social Secretary – TBA
Raffles – Alan Woodward
Publicity – John Gough *
Summer Events Coordinators – Bruce Deacon * and Linda Swain *
Web site Content – Ian Whiting and Linda Swain *
Web site Technical Development – Ian Whiting
Other committee members…
Mike Clifton *
Caron Harrison *
Ian McKenzie *

 If nothing happens when you click the link it may be that your browser is set to ignore “popups” or opening web content; in which case hover over the link and read off the “disguised” email address or right-click the link and select copy email address.

*  Committee members